8 Things My Father Taught Me About Respecting Women

Thought Catalog

© iStockPhoto.com © iStockPhoto.com

1. “That’s someone’s daughter.”

This is something I will always hold dear to my heart. My father has a great way of putting things into perspective for me. He made me realize that every girl in this world is not only someone’s daughter, but also a child of God. I should always treat women the same way I would hope someone to treat my future daughter.

View original post 562 more words

Leave a Reply

